You can hear Her Majesty the Queen’s Christmas message through Alexa this year

Gadget

Post Tags

[ad_1]

Every year on Christmas Day, the Queen (or King) of the United Kingdom and Commonwealth addresses the nation in a televised broadcast, and this year you’ll be able to tune in through your Alexa-enabled smart device.

As reported by the Guardian, the words “Alexa, play the Queen’s Christmas Day message” will work from 3pm GMT wherever you are in the world – that’s 10am ET / 7am PT or 2am AEDT on the morning of December 26.



[ad_2]

Source link

Comments are closed.