Tour de France live stream: how to watch stage 19 of 2020’s biggest race online today

Gadget

Post Tags


Is the writing on the wall for the conclusion of the 2020 Tour de France? With almost a minute’s lead in the bag, it will take something pretty special (or catastophic) now to rip the yellow jersey away from Primož Roglič. But crazy things can happen on the roads – so follow our guide below to watch cycling online and get a Tour de France live stream from anywhere right now.

2020 Tour de France essentials

The Tour de France started on Saturday, August 29 and finishing on Sunday, September 20. Stage 19 gets going at 1.45pm local time, so that’s 12.45pm BST / 7.45am ET / 4.45am PT.

There are multiple ways to watch a FREE Tour de France live stream in places like the UK, France, Italy and more. Anyone outside of their country of residence can watch just like they normally would at home by using a VPN – and right now you can save up to 50% on ExpressVPN – our No. 1 pick.

Barring disaster, the pre-race favourite and world no. 1 looks like he’ll still be wearing the iconic maillot jaune as the Tour closes in on Paris this weekend. Only Slovenian compatriot Tadej Pogačar can really stop him at this stage



Source link

Comments are closed.