The PS2-themed black PS5 goes on sale today – here’s exactly when

Gadget

Post Tags



If you really want a black PS5, the PS2-themed custom console from SUP3R5 is available to order today (January 8). 

SUP3R5 have announced that orders will open at 3pm EST / 12pm PT / 8pm BST today, so if you’re interested, you best set a reminder. The console does ship internationally, however, the custom console maker reserves the right to restrict shipping to various countries and regions. 





Source link

Comments are closed.