Saints vs Eagles live stream: how to watch NFL week 14 game online from anywhere

Gadget

Post Tags


It could be all change for both the Eagles and the Saints in the QB department, with Jalen Hurts finally looking like he could get a run in the team over that Carson Wentz-shaped shadow, and Drew Brees ready to get back to it after his spell on the sidelines. Follow our guide as we explain where to find a Saints vs Eagles live stream and watch all the NFL action online from anywhere today.

Philly’s fleet-footed rookie looked lively when he replaced Wentz against the Packers last weekend, and we can’t wait to see what he’s really capable of. 

Saints vs Eagles live stream

Today’s New Orleans Saints vs Philadelphia Eagles game kicks off at 4.25pm ET/1.25pm PT (9.25pm GMT) at Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. Full NFL live streaming and TV channel details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere by adding a good VPN to your software roster.



Source link

Comments are closed.