Rams vs Seahawks live stream: how to watch NFL week 16 game online from anywhere

Gadget

Post Tags


A moment of silence for the Rams, who became the first team to lose to the Jets this season when a win would have secured Los Angeles their place in the playoffs, and kept them in the NFC West driving seat. Today they face the franchise that now leads the division, and if Seattle win this, both the title and home field advantage in the first round of the playoffs is theirs. Follow our guide as we explain where to find a Rams vs Seahawks live stream and watch all the NFL action online from anywhere today.

The Rams need to get last weekend out of their heads. It was a shambolic performance against the weakest franchise in the NFL, but dwell on it too long and it could have the potential to derail the rest of their season. 

Rams vs Seahawks live stream

Today’s Los Angeles Rams vs Seattle Seahawks game kicks off at 4.25pm ET/1.25pm PT (9.25pm GMT) at Lumen Field in Seattle, Washington. Full NFL live streaming and TV channel details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere by adding a good VPN to your software roster.



Source link

Comments are closed.