Portugal vs Croatia live stream: how to the watch the Nations League fixture anywhere

Gadget

Post Tags


The Nations League throws up another tasty clash today as holders Portugal face World Cup runners-up Croatia. The home side became the first winners of the new tournament last June after beating the Netherlands 1-0 in the final – the same stadium plays host to tonight’s match and the hosts will be looking to preserve a run which has seen them win their last four matches. Read on to find out how to watch tonight’s Nations League action online, by following our guide to getting a reliable Portugal vs Croatia live stream below.

Portugal vs Croatia live stream

Tonight’s clash is set to take place behind closed doors at the Estádio Do Dragão in Porto. Kick-off set for 8.45pm local time (Western European Summer Time) – that also makes it a 8.45pm BST evening start in the UK and 3.45pm ET/ 12.45pm PT whistle in the US. Full streaming and Nations League TV channel details are below, plus you can take your preferred coverage with you wherever you are – just try ExpressVPN free for 30-days.

The Selecao pretty much guarantee goals right now, having scored 17 times in their last five games.



Source link

Comments are closed.