Packers vs Lions live stream: how to watch the NFL week 14 game online from anywhere

Gadget

Post Tags


The Lions got their post-Matt Patricia era off to the perfect start last weekend, coming from behind to topple the Bears and grab their first win since week 10, but a much tougher test awaits today. You can follow our guide as we explain where to find a Packers vs Lions live stream and watch all the NFL action online from anywhere today.

Detroit still have a shot at making the playoffs, albeit a slim one, but the Packers are just one game behind the NFC’s current top seed, New Orleans, and are looking to hunt them down.

Packers vs Lions live stream

Today’s Green Bay Packers vs Detroit Lions game kicks off at 4.25pm ET/1.25pm PT (9.25pm GMT) at Ford Field in Detroit, Michigan. Full NFL live streaming and TV channel details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere by adding a good VPN to your software roster.



Source link

Comments are closed.