Falcons vs Chargers live stream: how to watch NFL week 14 game online from anywhere

Gadget

Post Tags


The 3-9 Chargers are officially out of contention for the playoffs, and what a way to bow out. They were shut out and demolished by the Patriots last weekend, 45-0 – that’s the same Patriots that got torn apart by the other LA franchise on Thursday night. But they can inflict some pain of their own today, as the Falcons need to go unbeaten to keep their post-season dream alive. Follow our guide as we explain where to find a Falcons vs Chargers live stream and watch all the NFL action online from anywhere today.

It would be a stretch to describe Atlanta’s recent performances as “good”, but it’s been a huge improvement over the way they started the season. They kicked off the campaign with five straight defeats, but then interim head coach Raheem Morris took over and it’s been a pattern of almost perfectly alternating victories and defeats, their longest win streak being… two in a row.

Falcons vs Chargers live stream

Today’s Atlanta Falcons vs Los Angeles Chargers game kicks off at 4.25pm ET/1.25pm PT (9.25pm GMT) at SoFi Stadium in Inglewood, California. Full NFL live streaming and TV channel details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere by adding a good VPN to your software roster.



Source link

Comments are closed.