F1 live stream: how to watch the 70th Anniversary Grand Prix at Silverstone from anywhere

Gadget

Post Tags


The F1 circus is back at Silverstone for its second race in a row, with Lewis Hamilton looking to chalk up consecutive wins on home turf this season. Follow our guide as we explain how to watch F1 online and get a 70th Anniversary Grand Prix live stream today – read on for details of today’s all-important qualifying race and, of course, Sunday’s Grand Prix itself.

70th Anniversary Grand Prix 2020

Sunday’s Grand Prix starts at 2.10pm BST in the UK, which is 9.10am ET / 6.10am PT in the US. Sky Sports is the home of F1 racing in the UK and will be showing all practice races and qualifying in addition to the GP, while in the US, it’s ESPN you want. Anyone abroad can tune in just like they would at home with the help of a good VPN – save nearly 50% on our favourite, ExpressVPN.

While last Sunday’s race at the iconic Northamptonshire track was far from a classic, it did see Hamilton obliterate the track record as he powered home to victory in front of empty stands for his third straight win of the 2020 F1 season.



Source link

Comments are closed.