Eagles vs Cowboys live stream: how to watch NFL week 16 game online from anywhere

Gadget

Post Tags


Say what you like about the NFC East, but the fact is, heading into Week 16 everyone still has a shot at the title, and both Dallas and Philly have shown signs of life of late. However, the fate of both the Cowboys and the Eagles lies in Washington’s hands, and both franchises need to win and hope results elsewhere go their way in order to stay alive. Follow our guide as we explain where to find a Eagles vs Cowboys live stream and watch all the NFL action online from anywhere today.

The Cowboys notched more than 40 points for the first time this season against their arch-rivals from San Fran last weekend, but it was actually their defense – yes, Dallas’ defense – that set the team on the path to victory, with 24 of their points being scored off the back of turnovers.

Eagles vs Cowboys live stream

Date: Sunday, December 27

Kick-off time: 4.25pm ET / 1.25pm PT / 9.25pm GMT / 8.25am AEDT

Venue: AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas. 

Live stream: Get Fox with a FREE FuboTV trial

Watch anywhere: Add a good VPN to your team



Source link

Comments are closed.