Bears vs Vikings live stream: how to watch NFL week 15 game online from anywhere

Gadget

Post Tags


This is a huge game for the NFC North rivals, who have identical records and still have a shot at making the playoffs. The Vikings’ defeat by the Bucs last weekend saw them slip out of the NFC’s seventh and final playoff seed, but they’re only a game behind the Cardinals, who have a tougher schedule. The Bears head into Week 15 as the No. 9 seed in the conference, and like the Vikes they have an easier looking schedule than Arizona. It’s a big one, so follow our guide as we explain where to find a Bears vs Vikings live stream and watch all the NFL action online from anywhere today.

Bears vs Vikings live stream

This Sunday’s Chicago Bears vs Minnesota Vikings game kicks off at 1pm ET/10am PT (6pm GMT) at U.S. Bank Stadium in Minneapolis, Minnesota. Full NFL live streaming and TV channel details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere by adding a good VPN to your software roster.

It’s a near-miracle that Chicago are still in the running at all, their blowout win over the Texans last weekend being their first victory since their Week 6 beating of the Panthers on October 18, which had put them at 5-1. 



Source link

Comments are closed.