Australian Open live stream 2021: how to watch tennis online from anywhere today

Gadget

Post Tags

[ad_1]

The world’s top tennis players, including defending champions Novak Djokovic and Sofia Kenin, are Down Under for the first major of the year – and it’s shaping up to be a tournament like no other. Find out how to watch tennis online and get a 2021 Australian Open live stream today with the help of our guide.

2021 Australian Open live stream

Dates: Monday, February 8 – Sunday, February 21

Day session start time: 11am AEDT / 12am GMT / 7pm ET / 4pm PT / 1pm NZDT

Evening session start time: 7pm AEDT / 8am GMT / 3am ET / 12am PT / 9pm NZDT 

Venue: Melbourne Park, Melbourne

FREE live stream: 9Now (Australia)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free

Due in part to Roger Federer’s continued absence through injury, 2020 made stars of a new generation of talent, the brightest being US Open winner and Australian Open runner-up Dominic Thiem, as well as Daniil Medvedev, Stefanos Tsitsipas and the controversial Alexander Zverev. 

[ad_2]

Source link

Comments are closed.