Australian Open live stream 2021: how to watch Djokovic vs Zverev QF online anywhere

Gadget

Post Tags

[ad_1]

A week and a half after facing off here in the ATP Cup, top seed Novak Djokovic and No. 6 seed Alexander Zverev cross rackets again, with a place in the Aussie Open’s last four on the line. The defending champion has spent much of the tournament complaining about a mystery abdominal injury, which could hand the big-serving German the edge. Read on as we explain how to watch Australian Open tennis online and get a Djokovic vs Zverev live stream wherever you are right now.

2021 Australian Open live stream: Djokovic vs Zverev

Date: Tuesday, February 16

Time: No earlier than 7pm AEDT / 8am GMT / 3am ET / 12am PT 

Venue: Melbourne Park, Melbourne

FREE live stream: 9Now (Australia)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free

However, Djokovic has a long history of laying it on rather thick, and he looked comfortable enough during his fourth round, four-set victory over No. 14 seed Milos Raonic, in which he hit 10 aces and 41 winners overall. 

[ad_2]

Source link

Comments are closed.