ATP Cup live stream 2021: how to watch tennis online from anywhere in the world

Gadget

Post Tags


The ATP Cup is one of the newest and most unusual competitions on the tennis calendar. Launched last year, it’s a team tournament that only the countries with the highest ranking men’s players can qualify for and – just like in 2020 – we could get a pre-Aussie Open showdown between world No. 1 Novak Djokovic and No. 2 Rafael Nadal. Read on, as we’ve compiled this handy guide for getting a 2021 ATP Cup tennis live stream online wherever you are.

2021 ATP Cup live stream

Dates: Tuesday, February 2 – Sunday, February 6

Day session start time: 10am AEDT / 11pm GMT / 6pm ET / 3pm PT

Evening session start time: 5.30pm AEDT / 6.30am GMT / 1.30am ET / 10.30pm PT 

Venue: Melbourne Park, Melbourne

Free live stream: 9Now (Australia)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free

Novak beat Rafa as Serbia overcame Spain in last year’s final, but this year’s competition should be much stronger, with starlets Dominic Thiem (Austria), Daniil Medvedev (Russia), Stefanos Tsitsipas (Greece) and Alexander Zverev (Germany) looking primed to challenge the ATP circuit’s dominant forces. 



Source link

Comments are closed.