Seahawks vs Washington live stream: how to watch NFL week 15 game online anywhere

Gadget

Post Tags


Washington, what a football team. They’ve won four in a row to go from 2-7 to 6-7 and come into Week 15 sitting atop the NFC East, one game ahead of the Giants. But they’re in a precarious position, and could go from hosting a playoff game to not even making the post-season in the blink of an eye. Today’s match-up with the inconsistent Seattle looks an intriguing one on paper, so follow our guide as we explain where to find a Seahawks vs Washington live stream and watch all the NFL action online from anywhere today.

Seahawks vs Washington live stream

Today’s Seattle Seahawks vs Washington Football Team game kicks off at 1pm ET/10am PT (6pm GMT) at FedExField in Landover, Maryland. Full NFL live streaming and TV channel details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere by adding a good VPN to your software roster.

The Seahawks are the NFC’s No. 5 seed and are second in the NFC West behind the Rams, who have the superior head-to-head win percentage. They’ve been all over the place of late, with their last six games yielding three wins and three defeats, a far cry from the first five weeks of the campaign, when their offense was cooking. 



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *