Red Sox vs Yankees live stream: how to watch MLB’s fiercest rivalry from anywhere

Gadget

Post Tags


There are baseball rivalries and then there’s the Boston Red Sox vs the New York Yankees, which more closely resembles subterranean warfare than is does typical divisional friction. The two teams hate each other, the two cities are sworn enemies, and the two sets of fans can happily brawl over batting averages or whether a sub is called a hero or grinder. Yep, it’s about to real in MLB this weekend, so follow our guide as we explain how to watch a Red Sox vs Yankees live stream and catch every game of the series online from anywhere in the world this week.

Red Sox vs Yankees cheat sheet

Game 1: Friday, July 31a t 7.05pm ET / 4.05pm PT
Game 2: Saturday, August 1 at 7.07pm ET / 4.07pm PT
Game 3: Sunday August 2 at 7.08pm Et / 4.08pm PT

The Yanks enter the three game series as sizeable favorites against Boston, with the Pinstripes boasting a 4-1 record heading into the first matchup. Slugging duo Aaron Judge and Giancarlo Stanton have been on fire to start the season, combining for 4 HRs and 12 RBIs so far, while Evil Empire pitching has looked sharp, too – as it should when it costs $324 million.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *