New iPhone 12 release date, price, specs and news

Gadget

Post Tags


The iPhone 12 is finally official, and it was unveiled alongside the new iPhone 12 mini, iPhone 12 Pro and iPhone 12 Pro Max during the company’s virtual October event.

So what do we know about the new iPhone? Almost everything we will do before the iPhone 12 release date, which is set for October 23. You’ll be able pre-order the phone from today at 5am PST / 8am EST / 1pm BST / 11pm AEDT.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *