How to watch WandaVision online: stream Marvel’s new Disney Plus series from anywhere

Gadget

Post Tags


Marvel is back with its first live-action release since way back in 2019, with new limited TV series WandaVision also representing Marvel Studios’ first splash on the small screen. Follow our guide as we explain how to watch WandaVision online and stream the new Avengers spin-off with Disney Plus. Alternatively, jump straight to this week’s how to watch WandaVision episode 5 guide for specifics of the latest instalment of the show – though the information you’ll find below is accurate for the entire series and every episode.

How to watch WandaVision

Release date: January 15, 2021

New episodes: every Friday at 12am midnight PT / 3am ET / 8am GMT

Cast: Elizabeth Olsen, Paul Bettany, Teyonah Parris, Kathryn Hahn, Kat Dennings, Randall Park

Director: Matt Shakman

Watch now: stream WandaVision on Disney Plus from just $6.99/£5.99/AU$8.99 a month

Starring Elizabeth Olsen and Paul Bettany, WandaVision represent our first look at the phase four of the Marvel Cinematic Universe, or MCU.  It sees the Hollywood duo play Wanda Maximoff/Scarlet Witch (Olsen) and Vision (Bettany), two of the supporting superheroes from earlier stages of the MCU, most notably the Avengers movies (minor spoilers for which may exist below).



Source link

Comments are closed.