Falcons vs Cowboys live stream: how to watch NFL week 2 online from anywhere

Gadget

Post Tags


The Falcons swoop into the Cowboys’ AT&T Stadium today, with both sides looking to avoid a 0-2 start to the new NFL season. Read on as we explain how to watch the NFL online and get a Falcons vs Cowboys live stream wherever you are right now.

Atlanta Falcons vs Dallas Cowboys live stream

Kick-off time for today’s Falcons vs Cowboys game is 1pm ET/10am PT, which is 6pm BST in the UK. A number of TV and streaming options are available for the game, and you can always enjoy your favorite NFL coverage wherever you are by using a reliable VPN – try our No. 1 pick ExpressVPN risk-free for 30-days.

Dallas were particularly disappointing in their season opener, having been heavy favorites to beat the LA Rams, while for Atlanta it was… well, a pretty typical case of snatching defeat from the jaws of victory.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *