Djokovic vs Medvedev live stream: how to watch Australian Open 2021 final anywhere

Gadget

Post Tags

[ad_1]

Is this the moment Daniil Medvedev steps up to the next level? The 25-year-old has won the ATP Finals and the ATP Cup, and could now add a maiden grand slam to his haul. But standing in his way is top seed, world No. 1 and defending Australian Open champion, Novak Djokovic. It’s the young pretender vs the master, so read on as we explain how to watch the Australian Open final online and get a Novak Djokovic vs Daniil Medvedev live stream wherever you are today.

Australian Open final live stream: Djokovic vs Medvedev

Date: Sunday, February 21

Time: 7.30pm AEDT / 8.30am GMT / 3.30am ET / 12.30am PT

Venue: Melbourne Park, Melbourne

FREE live stream: 9Now (Australia)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free

Medvedev is on a 20-match winning streak, with Stefanos Tsitsipas becoming his latest victim in the semi-final. The fiery Russian needed just three sets to stop the Greek – his fifth straight-sets victory in Melbourne.

[ad_2]

Source link

Comments are closed.