Bills vs Patriots live stream: how to watch week 16 NFL Monday Night Football anywhere

Gadget

Post Tags


There’s a lot of excitement building around this Bills teams, which picked up the franchise’s first division title since 1995 by blowing the Broncos away last weekend. New England’s playoff hopes withered in the Miami sunshine a day later, but it’s still possible for Bill Belichick’s men to bow out with a .500 record and a bit of pride. Follow our guide below as we explain how to get a Bills vs Patriots live stream and watch NFL Monday night Football online wherever you are in the world right now – including for free in some countries!

Bills vs Patriots live stream

Tonight’s Buffalo Bills vs New England Patriots game kicks off at 8.15pm ET/5.15pm PT (1.15am GMT) at Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, Massachusetts. Full Monday Night Football NFL live streaming and TV channel details are below, including free Monday Night Football live streams in some places – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere by adding a good VPN to your software roster.

Okay, it’s possible but unlikely. To avoid a losing season the Pats have to win out, but with Cam Newton and the New England offense looking as toothless as, well, they’ve looked for most of this season, we’re struggling to see how they could upset the seemingly unstoppable Bills. 



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *