Bears vs Panthers live stream: how to watch NFL week 6 online from anywhere now

Gadget

Post Tags


Two of the NFL’s surprise packages go toe-to-toe at the Bank of America Stadium today, for what could be an intriguing encounter. Little was expected of either the Panthers or the Bears this season, but they’ve bitten back at the naysayers by taking a few scalps, most notably Tom Brady’s Bucs – a come-from-behind victory for the Bears by the tightest of margins. Read on as we explain how to watch the NFL online and get a Bears vs Panthers live stream wherever you are right now.

Chicago’s defense seems to have that glorious knack for doing just enough. They’ve scored five more than they’ve conceded over the first five games of the season but are 4-1, and though they have their critics and Matt Nagy knows they need to find a smoother offensive rhythm, he won’t be complaining too much.

Chicago Bears vs Carolina Panthers live stream

Kick-off time for today’s Bears vs Panthers game is 1pm ET/10am PT, which is 6pm BST in the UK. A number of TV and streaming options are available for the game, and you can always enjoy your favorite NFL coverage wherever you are by using a reliable VPN – try our No. 1 pick ExpressVPN risk-free for 30-days.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *